As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


اراکین کی فہرست عمر کے گروپ سے: 71 AND 80

ناموں کی ترتیب حروف تہجی کے مطابق ہےـ

Hamid uz Zafar   PS-93 Korangi Karachi-II 
Hari Ram   PS-47 Mirpurkhas-I 
Noor Ahmed Bhurgri   PS-49 Mirpurkhas-III 
Sarfraz Hussain Shah   PS-33 Naushahro Feroze-I