In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Profession:  Private Service

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Abdul Haseeb   PS-92 KARACHI-IV 
M.Rashid Khilji   PS-46 HYDERABAD-II 
Rehan Zafar   PS-104 KARACHI-XVI 
Shamim Mumtaz   RSW-139 
Sheikh Abdullah   PS-97 KARACHI-IX