In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly



Constituency Last Member Reason for By-election Current Member
Name From To   Name Oath Taken on
PS-7 GHOTKI-III Ahmed Ali Khan Pitafi 29th May 2013  4th January 2018  Passed Away (Natural Death)  Abdul Bari Pitafi  12th March 2018 
PS-114 KARACHI-XXVI Irfanullah Khan Marwat 29th May 2013  18th August 2014  Other  Saeed Ghani  24th July 2017 
PS-11 SHIKARPUR-I(OLD SHIKARPUR-III) Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh 29th May 2013  24th August 2016  Resigned  Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh  14th November 2016 
PS-14 JACOBABAD-II Muhammad Muqeem Khan Khoso 22nd June 2013  17th April 2016  Passed Away (Natural Death)  Aurangzaib Panhwar  21st September 2016 
PS-127 KARACHI-XXXIX Ashfaque Ahmed Mangi 29th May 2013  16th May 2016  Resigned  Ghulam Murtaza Baloch  21st September 2016 
PS-117 KARACHI-XXIX Sagheer Ahmed 29th May 2013  8th April 2016  Resigned  Muhammad Qamar Abbas Rizvi  14th June 2016 
PS-106 KARACHI-XVIII Muhammad Iftikhar Alam 29th May 2013  8th April 2016  Resigned  Mahfooz Yar Khan  14th June 2016 
RSM-165 Poonjo Bheel 29th May 2013  16th May 2016  Resigned  Hargun Das Ahuja  11th June 2016 
PS-22 NAUSHERO FEROZE-IV Abdul Sattar Rajper 29th May 2013  19th April 2016  Denotify / Unseated  Abdul Sattar Rajper  11th June 2016 
PS-115 KARACHI-XXVII Arshad Abdullah Vohra 29th May 2013  4th February 2016  Resigned  Faisal Rafiq  19th April 2016 
PS-23 NAUSHERO FEROZE-V Masroor Ahmed Khan Jatoi 29th May 2013  26th January 2016  Denotify / Unseated  Zia-ul-Hassan  6th April 2016 
PS-59 BADIN-CUM-T.M.KHAN(III)(OLD BADIN-VI) Muhammad Nawaz Chandio 29th May 2013  10th April 2015  Denotify / Unseated  Muhammad Ismail Rahu  6th April 2016 
PS-76 DADU-III(OLD DADU-VI) Liaqat Ali Khan Jatoi 5th December 2014  6th January 2016  Denotify / Unseated  Abdul Aziz Junejo  21st March 2016 
PS-73 JAMSHORO-CUM-DADU(OLD DADU-III) Abdul Nabi Shah 29th May 2013  24th October 2014  Resigned  Syed Murad Ali Shah  11th November 2014 
PS-35 LARKANA-I Altaf Hussain Unnar 29th May 2013  5th March 2014  Disqualified  Suhail Anwar Khan Siyal  2nd May 2014 
PS-12 SHIKARPUR-II(OLD SHIKARPUR-IV) Allah Dino Khan Bhayo 29th May 2013  20th June 2013  Denotify / Unseated  Abid Hussain Bhayo  9th September 2013 
PS-103 KARACHI-XV Muhammad Sajid Qureshi 29th May 2013  21st June 2013  Passed Away (Murdered)  Muhammad Abdur Rauf Siddiqui  9th September 2013 
PS-55 BADIN-CUM-T.M.KHAN(I)(OLD BADIN-I) Bashir Ahamed Halepoto 29th May 2013  29th December 2016  Denotify / Unseated  Bashir Ahmed Halepoto  29th May 2013