In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


By Party Affiliation

Click on a party link below to view MPAs of that party.

Parties No. of Members
Independent 1
Mutahida Quami Movement Pakistan 50
National Peoples Party 1
Pakistan Muslim League (Functional) 9
Pakistan Muslim League (N) 7
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 94
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 4