As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Education:   BE

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Abdul Aziz Junejo   PS-83 Dadu-I 
Adeel Ahmed   PS-98 Korangi Karachi-VII 
Awais Qadir Shah   PS-23 Sukkur-II 
Firdous Shamim Naqvi   PS-101 Karachi East-III 
Javed Hanif Khan   PS-95 Korangi Karachi-IV 
Muhammad Qasim Soomro   PS-55 Tharparkar-II 
Muhammad Rashid Khilji   PS-66 Hyderabad-V 
Munawar Ali Wassan   PS-27 Khairpur-II 
Rabia Azfar Nizami   RSW-150 
Shams Din   PS-42 Sanghar-II