Printer Friendly

2018-till date

Member Profile

Mr.   Munawar Ali Wassan

PS-27 Khairpur-II
Member: Standing Committee on Cooperatives , Standing Committee on Higher, Technical Education and Research, School Education (upto Matriculation) and Special Education, Standing Committee on Home, Standing Committee on Irrigation, Standing Committee on Labour and Human Resources, Standing Committee on Works & Services, Standing Committee on Local Government, Rural Development, Public Health Engineering, Housing Town Planning, Standing Committee on Services, General Administration & Coordination Department (Services, GA, I&C & IPC Wings)
L.L.B. : S.A.L.U Khairpur Mirs
BE : Electrical Technology - NED University Karachi
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians   (See other MPAs of this party)
Peral Wassan
Village Haji Nawab Wassan
R/O Village Haji Nawab Wassan, Taluka Kotdigi, District Khairpur Mirs
Banglow No.G-24/2, 7th Gizri Street, Phase IV, DHA, Karachi.
Official Body Post Duration
Local City Government Naib Nazim
Local City Government Taluka Nazim
Local City Government District Council Member
Relationship Name Parliament Period
Cousin Nawab Wassan National Assembly 2002 to 2018
Uncle Manzoor Hussain Wassan Provincial Assembly of Sindh 1988 to 2018
Country Purpose of visit Duration