As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Member Profile

Syed   Sarfraz Hussain Shah

PS-33 Naushahro Feroze-I
Member: Standing Committee on Agriculture, Standing Committee on Food, Standing Committee on Planning, Development and Special Initiatives, Standing Committee on Works & Services, Standing Committee on Auqaf, Religious Affairs, Zakat and Ushr
B.E : Civil Technology, S.U. Engg: College Jamshoro
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians   (See other MPAs of this party)
Ali Mardan Shah
Sayed Mohala, Ward No.3, Town Committee Kandearo, District Nousharo Feroz Sindh
(O)0242449722 (R)0242449722 (M)0300-3205922
Official Body Post Duration
Local City Government Taluka Nazim, Kandearo 2005-2010
Local City Government Member District Council Nausharo Feroz 1987-1992
Local City Government Nazim UC Kandearo 2001-2002
Provincial Assembly of Sindh Member 2013-2018
Provincial Assembly of Sindh Member 2012-2013
Country Purpose of visit Duration
Saudi Arabia
United Kingdom