As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Profession:  Doctor

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Azra   PS-37 Shaheed Benazirabad-I 
Lal Chand Ukrani   RSM-162 
Sajeela Laghari   RSW-142 
Sanjay Gangwani   RSM-165 
Seema Zia   RSW-149 
Syed Imran Ali Shah   PS-129 Karachi Central-VII