As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Education:   B.Com

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Mangla Sharma   RSW-153 
Muhammad Abbas Jaferi   PS-128 Karachi Central-VI 
Muhammad Abbas Jafri   PS-125 Karachi Central-III 
Nadeem Ahmed Siddiqui   PS-65 Hyderabad-IV 
Saeed Ghani   PS-104 Karachi East-VI 
Syed Saleh Shah Jilani   PS-86 Dadu-IV