As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


1st August 2022  |  PAS/Legis-SC(Home)/2019/38

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Home


1.    Ms. Faryal Talpur, MPA.                                                  Chairperson

2.    Mr. Sharjeel Inam, MPA.                                                  Member

3.    Dr. Sohrab Khan Sarki, MPA.                                           Member

4.    Mr. Munawar Ali Wassan, MPA.                                      Member

5.    Mr. Abdul Razak Raja, MPA.                                           Member

6.    Syed Zia Abbas Shah, MPA.                                             Member

       Minister for Works & Services

7.    Ms. Shamim Mumtaz, MPA.                                             Member

8.    Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.                                 Member

                   Parliamentary Secretary foe law, Parliamentary

      Affairs & Criminal Prosecution.

9.    Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                                     Member

10. Mr. Imdad Ali Pitafi, MPA.                                               Member

11. Mr. Noor Ahmed Bhurgri, MPA.                                       Member 

12.  Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                  Ex-Officio Member

       Minister for Excise, Taxation, Narcotics,                       

       Food and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

13.  Barrister Murtaza Wahab                                                  Ex-Officio Member

       Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law                         

            14. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home Department.

15. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.





I am to state, in continuation of this Secretariat’s letter No.PAS/Legis-SC(Home)/2019/20 dated 01st August, 2022 that Madam Chairperson  has been pleased to postpone the scheduled meeting of the Standing Committee on Home.


(Muhammad Hanif Buriro)

Deputy Director (Legislation)

 Provincial Assembly of Sindh

 NO.PAS/Legis-SC(HOME)/2019/38                     Karachi, the 01st AUGUST, 2022.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

1.        Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

2.     Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

3.     Additional Secretary (I-II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

4.     Deputy Secretary (Staff) to Chief Secretary, Sindh.

5.     Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

6.     Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

7.     Deputy Secretary, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

8.     Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

9.   Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.   Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.   P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.   P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.   Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.   Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.   Incharge Main Gate, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.   Molvi Ghulam Ali, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


 (Ghulam Rasool Lakho)

Superintendent (Legislation)

 Provincial Assembly of Sindh