As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


16th September 2020  |  PAS/Legis-SC(FINANCE)/2019/4434

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Finance


01.  Jam Madad Ali Khan, MPA.                                                              Chairman


02.  Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA./                                           Member

      Parliamentary Secretary for Food.


03.  Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA./                                                  Member

      Parliamentary Secretary for Law, Parliamentary

Affairs & Criminal Prosecution.


04.  Ms. Nida Khuhro, MPA.                                                                    Member


05.  Mr. Abdul Aziz Junejo, MPA.                                                            Member


06.  Mr. Muhammad Saleem, MPA./                                                       Member

      Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government.


07.  Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                                                         Member


08.  Mr. Abdul Karim Soomro, MPA.                                                       Member


09.  Mr. Anthony Naveed, MPA.                                                                     Member


10.  Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan, MPA.                                                     Member


11.  Mr. Jam Khan Shoro, MPA.                                                              Member


12.  Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                                    Ex-Officio

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics                                             Member

and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.


13.  Barrister Murtaza Wahab,                                                               Ex-Officio

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh                                                         Member

For Law, Environment, Climate Change & Coastal Development 


14. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department


15. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department




I am to state that the Honourable Chairman has been pleased to convene meeting of Standing Committee on Finance on FRIDAY, THE 18TH SEPTEMBER, 2020 AT 03:00 P.M in Committee Room No. 01, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi to consider the Government Bill No. 07 of 2019-The Sindh Public Finance Administration Bill, 2019.

It is therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS- SC (FINANCE)/2019/4434                KARACHI, THE 16th September, 2020.


A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


01.  Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

02.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

03.  Additional Secretary (I&II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

04.  Deputy Secretary (Staff) to Chief Secretary, Sindh

05.  Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

06.  Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

07.  Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

08.                  Assistant Secretary Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

09.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.  Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.  Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.  P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.  P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.  Mr. Haroon, Officer-on-Special Duty, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.  Mr. Malik Sana-ur-Rehman Tiwana, Officer-on-Special Duty, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.  Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17.  Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18.  Mr. Ghulam Ali Malah, Qari, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Deputy Director Legislation

        Provincial Assembly of Sindh