As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


25th July 2020  |  PAS/LEGIS-SC(FW&E)/2019/3783

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Forest, Wildlife and Environment.


1.    Mr. Abdul Kareem Soomro, MPA.                                      Chairman

2.    Mr. Naeem Ahmed Kharal, MPA.                                                Member

3.    Syed Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi, MPA.                            Member

4.    Mr. Tariq Ali, MPA.                                                         Member

5.    Mr. Sardar Khan Chandio, MPA.                                        Member

6.    Mr. Giyanoo Mal, MPA.                                                    Member

7.    Mr. Hizbullah Bughio, MPA.                                              Member

8.    Mr. Jam Awais Bijar Khan Jokhio, MPA.                              Member

9.    Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA./                                     Member

Chairman Public Accounts Committee.

10. Mr. Sharjeel Inam, MPA.                                                  Member

11. Mr. Tariq Masood Arain, MPA.                                           Member

12. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                     Ex-Officio

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics                                    Member

and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

13. Syed Nasir Hussain Shah Rizvi, MPA/                                 Ex-Officio

Minister for Works & Service, Irrigation,                                  Member

Religious Affairs Forest & Wildlife, Sindh.

14. Barrister Murtaza Wahab                                                 Ex-Officio

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh                                           Member

For Law, Anti-Corruption, Information & Archives.

15. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Forest and Wildlife Department.

16. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law, Parliamentary Affairs Department.



I am to state that the Honourable Chairman has been pleased to convene meeting of the Standing Committee on Forest, Wildlife and Environment on SUNDAY, THE 26TH JULY, 2020 AT 11:00 A.M. in Committee Room No. 01, old Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi to consider the Government Bill No. 04 of 2020-The Sindh Wildlife Protection, Preservation, Conservation and Management Bill, 2020. [Copy of the Bill attached herewith].



It is, therefore, requested to please attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.




Senior Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh 

NO.PAS/LEGIS-SC(FW&E)/2019/3783                                                        KARACHI, THE 25TH JULY, 2020.

A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1.    Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

2.    Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

3.    Additional Secretary (I-II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

4.    Deputy Secretary (Staff) to Chief Secretary, Sindh.

5.    Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

6.    Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

7.    Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

8.    Assistant Secretary, Public Accounts Committee, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

9.    Assistant Secretary, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13. P.S to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14. P.S to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15. Mr. Haroon, OSD, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16. Mr. Malik Sana-ur-Rehman Tiwana, OSD, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17. Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18. Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

19. Incharge Main Gate, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

20. Molvi Ghulam Ali, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Deputy Director (Legislation)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh