As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


4th November 2019  |  PAS/LEGIS-SC(Energy)/2019/568

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Energy



01.  Arbab Lutfullah, MPA.                                                                      Chairman

02.  Mr. Hamir Singh, MPA.                                                                    Member

03.  Faqir Sher Muhammad Bilalani, MPA.                                              Member

04.  Mr. Tariq Ali, MPA.                                                                           Member

05.  Ms. Hina Dastagir, MPA.                                                                  Member

06.  Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                                                     Member

07.  Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.                                                   Member

08.  Mr. Sadhumal Surendar Valasai, MPA.                                             Member

09.  Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan, MPA.                                                     Member

10.  Ms. Faryal Talpur, MPA.                                                                   Member

11.  Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA.                                            Member

12.  Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                                    Ex-Officio

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics                                        Member

and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

13.  Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh, MPA/                                                      Ex-Officio

Minister for Energy, Sindh.                                                            Member

14.  Barrister Murtaza Wahab                                                                Ex-Officio

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh                                                      Member

For Law, Environment, Climate Change &

Coastal Development. 





I am to state that the Honourable Chairman has been pleased to convene the meeting of the Standing Committee on Energy on WEDNESDAY, THE 06TH NOVEMBER, 2019 AT 04:00 P.M. in Committee Room No. 01, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi.


You are, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.



Senior Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/Legis- SC (Energy)/2019/568           Karachi, the 04TH NOVEMBER, 2019.


A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-


01.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

(with the request to attend the said meeting).

02.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Energy Department.

(with the request to attend the said meeting).

03.  Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

04.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

05.  Additional Secretary (I,II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

06.  Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

07.  Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

08.  Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

09.  Assistant Secretary, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.  Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.  Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.  P.S to Senior Special Secretary, PAC & Legislation, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.  P.S to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.  Mr. Haroon, OSD, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.  Mr. Malik Sana-ur-Rehman Tiwana, Officer-on-Special Duty, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17.  Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18.  Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

19.  Incharge Medical Dispensary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.




Deputy Director Legislation

Provincial Assembly of Sindh