Printer Friendly

2018-till date

Member Profile

Mr.   Murad Ali Shah

PS-80 Jamshoro-I
Leader of the House
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians   (See other MPAs of this party)
Sayed Abdullah Shah
Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on 16th August 2018, has elected Mr. Murad Ali Shah, MPA to be appointed as the Chief Minister of the Province of Sindh. The 97 votes of Hon'ble Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh were recorded in favour of Mr. Murad Ali Shah, MPA, which showed the majority of the total membership of the Assembly, as contemplated under Article 130 of Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.