As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Member Profile

Mrs.‏   Faryal Talpur

PS-10 Larkana-I
Member: Public Accounts Committee, Standing Committee on Energy, Standing Committee on Home (Chairperson), Standing Committee on Works & Services
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians   (See other MPAs of this party)
Mr. Munawar Ali Talpur