In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


Member Profile

Mr.   Mukesh Kumar Chawla

Minister: Excise & Taxation
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians   (See other MPAs of this party)
Bhagwandas Chawla

Bunglow No. 19/II, Street No.15, Khayaban-e-Tauheed, Phase V, DHA, Karachi

(R) 021-3536269 (M) 0300-8210111