As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


اراکین کی فہرست پیشے سے:  اگریکلچرست

ناموں کی ترتیب حروف تہجی کے مطابق ہے

Faraz Dero   PS-44 Sanghar-IV  
Ghulam Qadir Chandio   PS-39 Shaheed Benazirabad-III  
Muhammad Ismail Rahoo   PS-74 Badin-V  
Muhammad Shaharyar Khan Mahar   PS-8 Shikarpur-II  
Mumtaz Hussain Jakhrani   PS-3 Jacobabad-III  
Syed Nasir Hussain Shah   PS-25 Sukkur-IV  
Rehana Laghari   RSW-133  
Sachanand Lakhwani Sachal   RSM-166  
Saeed Ghani   PS-104 Karachi East-VI  
Sarfraz Hussain Shah   PS-33 Naushahro Feroze-I  
Shabbir Ali Bijarani   PS-6 Kashmore-III  
Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi   PS-75 Sujawal-I  
Syed Murad Ali Shah   PS-34 Naushahro Feroze-II  
Syed Saleh Shah Jilani   PS-86 Dadu-IV