As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Profession:  Landlord

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Abdul Bari Pitafi   PS-19 Ghotki-II 
Ahmed Raza Shah Jeelani   PS-30 Khairpur-V 
Ali Gohar Khan Mahar   PS-20 Ghotki-III 
Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar   PS-21 Ghotki-IV 
Ameer Ali Shah   PS-52 Umerkot-II 
Arbab Lutfullah   PS-57 Tharparkar-IV 
Awais Qadir Shah   PS-23 Sukkur-II 
Farukh Ahmed Shah   PS-24 Sukkur-III 
Fayaz Ali Butt   PS-84 Dadu-II 
Hari Ram   PS-47 Mirpurkhas-I 
Khan Muhammad Dahri   PS-40 Shaheed Benazirabad-IV 
Malik Asad Sikander   PS-82 Jamshoro-III 
Mehboob Zaman   PS-58 Matiari-I 
Muhammad Halepota   PS-70 Badin-I 
Muhammad Rashid Shah   PS-32 Khairpur-VII 
Munawar Ali Wassan   PS-27 Khairpur-II 
Nawab Sardar Khan Chandio   PS-16 Kamber Shahdadkot-III 
Nawabzada Burhan Chandio   PS-17 Kamber Shahdadkot-IV 
Rana Hamir Singh   RSM-160 
Shahar Yar Khan Shar   PS-18 Ghotki-I 
Shahid Thahim   PS-45 Sanghar-V 
Shams Din   PS-42 Sanghar-II 
Syed Saleh Shah Jilani   PS-86 Dadu-IV