In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Profession:  Politician

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Iram Khalid   RSW-134 
Muhammad Adil Siddiqui   PS-100 KARACHI-XII 
Saira Shahliani   RSW-145