As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


Grand Democratic Alliance

ناموں کی ترتیب انگریزی حروف تہجی کے مطابق ہے
Abdul Razzaque   PS-54 Tharparkar-I 
Ali Ghulam  PS-41 Sanghar-I 
Ali Gohar Khan Mahar  PS-20 Ghotki-III 
Arif Mustafa Jatoi  PS-36 Naushahro Feroze-IV 
Hasnian Ali Mirza  PS-72 Badin-III  
Moazzam Ali Khan  PS-11 Larkana-II 
Muhammad Rafiq  PS-29 Khairpur-IV 
Muhammad Rashid Shah  PS-32 Khairpur-VII 
Muhammad Shaharyar Khan Mahar   PS-8 Shikarpur-II 
Nand Kumar Goklani  RSM-168 
Naseem  RSW-158 
Nusrat Bano Sehar Abbasi   RSW-157 
Shams Din   PS-42 Sanghar-II 
Waryam Faqir  PS-46 Sanghar-VI