As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


متحدہ قومی موومینٹ

ناموں کی ترتیب انگریزی حروف تہجی کے مطابق ہے
Adeel Shahzad  PS-118 Karachi West-VII 
Ali Khurshidi  PS-119 Karachi West-VIII 
Basit Ahmed Siddiqui   PS-121 Karachi West-X 
Ghulam Jellani  PS-96 Korangi Karachi-V 
Hamid uz Zafar  PS-93 Korangi Karachi-II 
Hashim Raza Jillani  PS-94 Korangi Karachi-III 
Javed Hanif Khan   PS-95 Korangi Karachi-IV 
Kanwar Naveed Jameel  PS-127 Karachi Central-V 
Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan   PS-124 Karachi Central-II 
Mangla Sharma   RSW-153 
Muhammad Abbas Jaferi  PS-128 Karachi Central-VI 
Muhammad Hussain Khan   PS-92 Korangi Karachi-I 
Muhammad Rashid Khilji   PS-66 Hyderabad-V 
Nadeem Ahmed Siddiqui   PS-65 Hyderabad-IV 
Nasir Hussain Qureshi   PS-67 Hyderabad-VI 
Rabia Khatoon  RSW-156 
Rana Ansar   RSW-154 
Sadaqat Hussain  PS-117 Karachi West-VI 
Sanjay Perwani   RSM-167 
Shahana Ashar   RSW-155 
Waseemuddin Qureshi  PS-123 Karachi Central-I