In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


Members' list for: Pakistan Muslim League (N)

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Aijaz Ali Shah Sheerazi   PS-84 THATTA-I 
Arbab Ghulam Rahim   PS-60 THARPARKAR-I 
Humayun Muhammad Khan   PS-89 KARACHI-I 
Muhammad Ismail Rahu   PS-59 BADIN-CUM-T.M.KHAN(III)(OLD BADIN-VI) 
Shafi Muhammad Jamot   PS-129 KARACHI-XLI 
Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi   PS-86 THATTA-III 
Sorath Thebo   RSW-158