As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


اراکین کی فہرست تعلیمی معیار سے:  Intermediate

ناموں کی ترتیب حروف تہجی کے مطابق ہےـ

Ali Gohar Khan Mahar   PS-20 Ghotki-III 
Arbab Lutfullah   PS-57 Tharparkar-IV 
Basit Ahmed Siddiqui   PS-121 Karachi West-X 
Muhammad Ali Aziz (GG)   PS-105 Karachi East-VII 
Muhammad Saleem   PS-89 Malir-III 
Noor Ahmed Bhurgri   PS-49 Mirpurkhas-III 
Rabia Khatoon   RSW-156 
Rana Hamir Singh   RSM-160 
Sadhumal Surendar Valasai   RSM-164 
Shazia Umar   RSW-137