As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Education:   L.L.B.

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Abdul Bari Pitafi   PS-19 Ghotki-II 
Fayaz Ali Butt   PS-84 Dadu-II 
Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran   PS-15 Kamber Shahdadkot-II 
Ghazalla Sial   RSW-138 
Hina Dastagir   RSW-134 
Javed Hanif Khan   PS-95 Korangi Karachi-IV 
Kanwar Naveed Jameel   PS-127 Karachi Central-V 
Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan   PS-124 Karachi Central-II 
Muhammad Shaharyar Khan Mahar   PS-8 Shikarpur-II 
Munawar Ali Wassan   PS-27 Khairpur-II 
Nasir Hussain Qureshi   PS-67 Hyderabad-VI 
Rehana Laghari   RSW-133 
Syeda Marvi Faseeh   RSW-144 
Tariq Ali   PS-50 Mirpurkhas-IV