In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Education:   BE

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Abdul Aziz Junejo   PS-76 DADU-III(OLD DADU-VI) 
M.Rashid Khilji   PS-46 HYDERABAD-II 
Sabir Hussain   PS-49 HYDERABAD-V 
Shahid Abdul Salam Thahim   PS-83 SANGHAR-VI 
Syed Serfraz Hussain Shah   PS-21 NAUSHERO FEROZE-III