In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Education:   LLM

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Ghazala Siyal   RSW-143 
Hafeezuddin   PS-93 KARACHI-V 
Mahfooz Yar Khan   PS-106 KARACHI-XVIII 
Muhammad Dilawar Qureshi   PS-45 HYDERABAD-I 
Sharmila Sahebah Faruqui   RSW-133 
Zia-ul-Hassan   PS-23 NAUSHERO FEROZE-V