In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Education:   B.Com

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Faisal Rafiq   PS-115 KARACHI-XXVII 
Khalid Bin Vilayat   PS-105 KARACHI-XVII 
Mehmood Abdul Razzaque   PS-116 KARACHI-XXVIII 
Muhammad Hussain Khan   PS-95 KARACHI-VII 
Muhammad Saleem Rajput   PS-1 SUKKUR-I 
Nadeem Razi   PS-121 KARACHI-XXXIII 
Nishat Muhammad Zia Qadri   PS-120 KARACHI-XXXII 
Owais Muzaffar   PS-88 THATTA-V 
Saeed Ghani   PS-114 KARACHI-XXVI 
Syed Khalid Ahmed   PS-122 KARACHI-XXXIV 
Zubair Ahmed Khan   PS-48 HYDERABAD-IV