Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Education:   BE

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Arshad Abdullah Vohra   PS-115 Karachi XXVII 
Fayaz Ali Butt   PS-77 Dadu IV (Old Dadu VII) 
Lal Chand   PSM-162 
Pir Amjad Hussain Shah ُJilani   PS-50 Hyderabad VI (old Hyderabad VIII) 
Sarfarz Hussain Shah   PS-21 Naushehro Feroze III 
Shahid Thahim   PS-83 Sanghar VI 
Sharjeel Inam Memon   PS-62 Tharparkar III