As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


Members' list by Age Group:  31 AND 40

List is alphabetically sorted on names.

Adeel Ahmed   PS-98 Korangi Karachi-VII 
Ali Khurshidi   PS-119 Karachi West-VIII 
Ameer Ali Shah   PS-52 Umerkot-II 
Arbab Lutfullah   PS-57 Tharparkar-IV 
Arsalan Taj Hussain   PS-102 Karachi East-IV 
Basit Ahmed Siddiqui   PS-121 Karachi West-X 
Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran   PS-15 Kamber Shahdadkot-II 
Hashim Raza Jillani   PS-94 Korangi Karachi-III 
Malik Shehzad Awan   PS-116 Karachi West-V 
Mehboob Zaman   PS-58 Matiari-I 
Muhammad Abbas Jafri   PS-125 Karachi Central-III 
Muhammad Qasim   PS-115 Karachi West-IV 
Nasir Hussain Qureshi   PS-67 Hyderabad-VI 
Rabistan Khan   PS-122 Karachi West-XI 
Sadaqat Hussain   PS-117 Karachi West-VI 
Saeed Ahmed   PS-120 Karachi West-IX