As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


30th May 2022  |  PAS/Legis-SC(HOME)/2019/3754



1.    Ms. Faryal Talpur, MPA.                                                  Chairperson

2.    Mr. Sharjeel Inam, MPA.                                                  Member

     Minister for Information and Transport & Mass Transit

3.    Dr. Sohrab Khan Sarki, MPA.                                           Member

4.    Mr. Munawar Ali Wassan, MPA.                                      Member

5.    Mr. Abdul Razak Raja, MPA.                                           Member

6.    Syed Zia Abbas Shah, MPA.                                             Member

       Minister for Works & Services

7.    Ms. Shamim Mumtaz, MPA.                                             Member

8.    Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.                                 Member

                   Parliamentary Secretary foe law, Parliamentary

      Affairs & Criminal Prosecution.

9.    Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                                     Member

10. Mr. Imdad Ali Pitafi, MPA.                                               Member

11. Mr. Noor Ahmed Bhurgri, MPA.                                       Member 

12.  Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                  Ex-Officio Member

       Minister for Excise, Taxation ,                       

       Food and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

13.  Barrister Murtaza Wahab                                                  Ex-Officio Member

       Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law                         

14. Mr. Saeed Ghani, MPA/                                                   Special Invitee

      Minister for Labour & Human Resources, Sindh.

15. Sohail Anwar Siyal, MPA.

            16. Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA                            Special Invitee

                  Parliamentary Secretary for Health

            17. Mr. Zia ul Hassan Lanjar,                                                 Special Invitee

                  Vice Chairman Sindh Bar Council

            18. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

19. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Excise & Taxation Department.

            20. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.




I am to state that the Madam Chairperson has been pleased to convene meeting of the Standing Committee on Home  on SATURDAY, THE 04TH JUNE, 2022 AT 04:00 P.M. in Committee Room No. 01, Old Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi.



Briefing by Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home department and Inspector General of Police, Sindh on current Law & Order situation.


It is therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh

 NO.PAS/Legis-SC(HOME)/2019/3754                     Karachi, the 30TH MAY, 2022.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

1.        Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

2.     Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

3.     Additional Secretary (I-II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

4.     Deputy Secretary (Staff) to Chief Secretary, Sindh.

5.     Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

6.     Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

7.     Deputy Secretary, (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

8.     Deputy Secretary, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

9.     Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.   Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.   Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.   P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.   P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.   Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.   Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.   Incharge Main Gate, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17.   Molvi Ghulam Ali, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


 (Muhammad Hanif Buriro)

Deputy Director (Legislation)

 Provincial Assembly of Sindh