As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


6th December 2021  |  PAS/Legis-FC/2019/2767

Meeting of the Finance- Committee


1-   Agha Siraj Khan Durrani,                                                 Chairman        

      Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2-   Minister for Finance, Sindh.                                             Member

3-   Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA                                 Member

4-   Dr. Lal Chand Ukrani, MPA                                            Member

5-   Dr. Sohrab Khan Sarki, MPA                                           Member

6-   Ms. Farhat Seemen, MPA                                                 Member

7-   Mr. Muhammad Sajid Jokhio, MPA                                 Member

8-   Syed Abdul Rasheed, MPA                                             Member

9-   Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA                                   Member

      Chairman, Public Accounts Committee

      Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department.




I am to state that the meeting of the Finance Committee is scheduled to be held on

WEDNESDAY, THE 08TH DECEMBER, 2021 AT 10:00 A.M. in Committee Room No.01, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi.


 Agenda enclosed.


It is therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.



Senior Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-FC/2019/2767                                  KARACHI, THE 06TH DECEMBER, 2021.

 A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

01. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

02. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

03. Additional Secretary (B&A)/ D.D.O., Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

04. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

05. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

06. Deputy Secretary (Standing Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

07. Deputy Secretary (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

08. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

09. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11. Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12. Sergeant-at-Arms, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.  P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.  P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.  P.A. to Additional Secretary (I & II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Deputy Director (Legislation)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh