As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


29th November 2021  |  PAS/Legis-SC(FINANCE)/2019/2688

Bill No.31 of 2021 refer to Standing Committee on Finance

NO.PAS/LEGIS-SC(FINANCE)/2019-The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Thursday, the 25th November, 2021 has referred the Government Bill No. 31 of 2021-The Sindh Sales Tax on Services (Amendment) Bill, 2021 to the Standing Committee on Finance with the terms of reference to examine the Bill and report back to the Assembly within two weeks.






Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-SC(FINANCE)/2019/2688              KARACHI, THE 29TH NOVEMBER, 2019.


A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


1.               Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

2.               Chairman/ Members of the Standing Committee on Finance.

3.               Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

4.               Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

5.               Chairman, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

6.               Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

7.               Chairman, Sindh Revenue Board.

8.               Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

9.               Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

10.            Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department.

11.            Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

12.            Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

13.            Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

14.            Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

15.            Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

16.            Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

17.            Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

18.            Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

19.            Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

20.            Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

21.            Additional Secretary (B&A), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22.            Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

23.            Superintendent, Printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with the request that the above Notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.

24.            Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

25.            Deputy Secretary (Standing Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26.            Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27.            Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

28.            Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

29.            P.S to Ministers /Advisors/Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

30.            P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

31.            P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

32.            P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

33.            P.A. to Additional Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.





Deputy Director (Legislation)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh