As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


13th September 2021  |  PAS/Legis-SC(W&S)/2019/2138

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Works & Services



1.      Syed Abdul Rasheed, MPA.                            Chairman

2.      Makhdoom Rafik Zaman, MPA.                                  Member

3.      Syed Murad Ali Shah, MPA.                            Member

4.      Dr. Sohrab Khan Sarki, MPA.                          Member

5.      Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah, MPA.                   Member

6.      Mr. Munawar Ali Wassan, MPA.                     Member

7.      Ms. Sajeela Laghari, MPA.                               Member

8.      Mr. Noor Ahmed Bhurgri, MPA.                     Member

9.      Mr. Ali Hassan, MPA.                                      Member

10.  Ms. Faryal Talpur, MPA.                                 Member

11. Ms. Sadia Javed, MPA.                                                Member

12. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA                         Ex-Officio Member

      Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics                    

      Food and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh

13. Barrister Murtaza Wahab,                                Ex-Officio Member

      Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law      

14.  Syed Zia Abbas Shah                                                         Ex-Officio Member

        Minister for Works & Services, Sindh.

15.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

16.   Secretary to Government of sindh, Works & Services Department

17.Deputy Commissioner, District Larkana.

18. Deputy Commissioner, District Qambar Shahdad kot.




I am to state, due to Assembly in session the Meeting fixed vide this secretariat's letter No.PAS/Legis-SC(W&S)/2019/2084 dated 07 September, 2021 has been postponed.


Senior Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh


NO.PAS/Legis-SC(W&S)/2019/2138            Karachi, the 13th September, 2021.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-


  1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  3. Additional Secretary (I & II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  4. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  5. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  6. Deputy Secretary (Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Assistant Secretary Public Accounts Committee, Provincial Assembly of Sindh
  8. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  10. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  11. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  12. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  13. Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  14. D.S.P. Security, Main Gate, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  15. Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  16. Molvi Ghulam Ali, Provincial Assembly of Sindh


      Deputy Director (Legislation)

      Provincial Assembly of Sindh