As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


11th September 2021  |  PAS/Legis-G-85/2018/2128



1-    AGHA SIRAJ KHAN DURRANI                                           Chairman

Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh


2-    MR. MUKESH KUMAR CHAWLA, MPA/                            Member

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics,

Food and Parliamentary Affairs


3-    MR. SAEED GHANI, MPA/                                                   Member

Minister for Labour and Human and

Information, sindh


4-    SYED NASIR HUSSAIN SHAH, MPA/                                 Member

Minister for Local Government, Housing Town

Planning and Public Health Engineering, Sindh


5-   MR. IMTIAZ AHMED SHAIKH, MPA/                                  Member

      Minister for energy, Sindh


6-   Mir Shabbier Ali Bijarani, MPA/                                              Member

      Minister for Mines & Minerals Development, Sindh


7-   MR. GHANWER ALI KHAN ISRAN, MPA/                           Member

      Parliamentary secretary for Law, Parliamentary Affairs

      and Criminal Prosecution Department


8-   MR. BILAL AHMED, MPA                                                     Member

      Parliamentary Party Leader PTI


9-   MR. KHAWAJA IZHAR UL HASSAN, MPA                         Member


10- MR. HASNAIN ALI MIRZA, MPA                                         Member

Parliamentary Party Leader GDA


11- MR. ARSALAN TAJ HUSSAIN, MPA                                                Member


12- MR. MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN KHAN, MPA                          Member


13- MR. MUHAMMAD QASIM, MPA/                                         Special Invitee

      Parliamentary Party Leader TLP


14- SYED ABDUL RASHEED, MPA//                                          Special Invitee

                             Parliamentary Party Leader MMAP



                       Subject:        MEETING.


I am to state that the Honourable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been pleased to convene meeting on MONDAY, THE 13TH SEPTEMBER, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M. in Committee Room No. 01, Old Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi.


It is, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-G-85/2018/2128                      KARACHI, THE 11TH SEPTEMBER, 2021.



A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-


1.      Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

  1. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  2. Assistant Secretary (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  3. Deputy Secretary (Standing Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  4. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  5. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  6. P.S. to Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law.
  7. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.Additional Secretary (B&A), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.P.S. to Parliamentary Party Leaders (All).




Deputy director (Legislation)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh