As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


26th August 2021  |  PAS/Legis-SC(T&MT)/2019/1998

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Transport & Mass Transit


1.    Mr. Anthony Naveed, MPA.                                                             Chairman

2.    Ms. Sarwat Fatima, MPA.                                                                 Member

3.    Mr. Abdul Razak Raja, MPA.                                                             Member

4.    Mr. Burhan Chandio, MPA.                                                               Member

5.    Ms. Shaheena, MPA.                                                                       Member

6.    Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                                                     Member

7.    Mir Allah Bux Talpur, MPA.                                                               Member

8.    Mr. Riaz Hussain Shah Sheerazi, MPA.                                             Member

9.    Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                                    Ex-Officio

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics,                                            Member

Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh and Food.

10.  Syed Awais Qadir Shah, MPA/                                                         Ex-Officio

Minister for Transport & Mass Transit, Sindh.                                       Member

11.  Barrister Murtaza Wahab                                                                Ex-Officio

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law                                                          Member 

12.  The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Transport & Mass Transit Department.

13.  The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law, Parliamentary Affairs Department.




I am to state that the Honourable Chairman has been pleased to convene meeting of the Standing Committee on Transport & Mass Transit on SATURDAY, THE 28TH AUGUST, 2021 AT 12:00 NOON. in Committee Room No. 01, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi.






It is, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.



Senior Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/Legis- SC (T&MT)/2019/1998          Karachi, the 26th August, 2021.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

  1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  3. Additional Secretary (I-II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  4. Deputy Secretary (Staff) to Chief Secretary, Sindh.
  5. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  6. Consultant (Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. Deputy Secretary, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. Assistant Secretary, PAC, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  10. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  11. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  12. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  13. P.S to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  14. P.S to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  15. Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  16. Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  17. Incharge Main Gate, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  18. Molvi Ghulam Ali, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.





Deputy Director (Legislation)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh