As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


1st July 2021  |  PAS/Legis-SC(HTE&RSE)/2019/1627

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Higher Technical Education and Research School Education (upto Matriculation) and Special Education


1.      Ms. Tanzila Umi Habiba, MPA.                             Chairperson

2.      Mr. Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar, MPA.                                    Member

3.      Ms. Nida Khuhro, MPA.                                        Member

      Parliamentary Secretary for Industries & Commerce

4.      Mr. Khan Muhammad Dahri, MPA.                                   Member

5.      Mr. Sajid Ali Banbhan, MPA.                                Member

6.      Mr. Sharjeel Inam, MPA.                                       Member

7.      Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA/                  Member

Parliamentary Secretary for Health.

8.      Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                          Member

9.      Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.                                  Member

Parliamentary Secretary for Law &

Parliamentary Affairs.

10.  Mr. Munawar Ali Wassan, MPA.                           Member

11.  Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                    Ex-Officio Member

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics                                    

and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

12.  Barrister Murtaza Wahab                                       Ex-Officio Member

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh                                      

for Law, Environment, Climate Change  & Coastal Development

13.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department

14.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Culture, Tourism, Antiquities & Archives Department.




I am to state that the Madam Chairperson has been pleased to convene meeting of the Standing Committee on Higher, Technical Education and Research, School Education (upto Matriculation) and Special Education on FRIDAY, THE 02nd JULY, 2021 AT 12:00 NOON. in Committee Room No. 02, old Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi to consider the Government Bill No.25 of 2020-The Sindh Institute of Music and Performing Art Bill, 2020.


It is, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/Legis- SC (HTE&RSE)/2019/1627                          Karachi, the 01st JULY, 2021.


A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

  1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  3. Additional Secretary (I-II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  4. Deputy Secretary (Staff) to Chief Secretary, Sindh.
  5. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  6. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Assistant Secretary Public Accounts Committee, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. Assistant Secretary (Standing Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  10. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  11. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  12. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  13. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  14. Mr. Haroon, Officer-on-Special Duty, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  15. Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  16. Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  17. Incharge Main Gate, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  18. Molvi Ghulam Ali, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Superintendent (Legislation)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh