As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


2nd March 2021  |  PAS/Legis-G-13/2019/642

Notification - Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh do hereby adjour the sitting of the Assembly

The following Order made by Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh is hereby published for general information.




In exercise of powers conferred upon me under Rule 29 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, I, AGHA SIRAJ KHAN DURRANI, Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, do hereby adjourn the sitting of the Assembly, which was being held on Thursday, the 4th March, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. Now, it will be held on FRIDAY, THE 05TH MARCH, 2021 AT 10:00 A.M.


                                                                                 AGHA SIRAJ KHAN DURRANI

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

Karachi, the 02nd March, 2021



NO.PAS/Legis-G-13/2019/642                                              Karachi, the 02nd March, 2021


A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01. Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).
02. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
03. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

04. Chairman, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

05. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

06. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).
07. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home Department.
08. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.
09. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
10. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
11. Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
12. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
13. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
14. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh(All)

15. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

16. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

17. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

18. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

19. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

20. Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

21. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23. Chief Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary (PAC & Legislation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27. P.S. to Ministers / Advisors / Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh (All).

28. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh