As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


10th December 2019  |  PAS/LEGIS-SC(L&HR)/2019/1433

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Labour and Human Resources


1.      Mr. Shahid Thahim, MPA.                                     Chairman

2.      Mr. Bashir Ahmed, MPA.                                       Member

3.      Mr. Noor Ahmed Bhurgri, MPA.                              Member

4.      Dr. Lal Chand Ukrani, MPA.                                   Member

5.      Ms. Parveen Basheer Qaimkhani, MPA.                   Member

6.      Mr. Muhammad Younus Soomro, MPA.                    Member

7.      Mr. Munawar Ali Wassan, MPA.                              Member

8.      Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan, MPA.                            Member

9.      Mr. Ali Hassan, MPA.                                           Member

10.   Ms. Sarwat Fatima, MPA.                                     Member

11.   Syed Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi, MPA.                 Member

12.    Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA                                                         Mover of the Amendment

13.    Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                                      Ex-Officio Member

Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics

and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

14.    Mr. Saeed Ghani, MPA/                                                      Ex-Officio Member

Minister for Labour, Information & Archives, Sindh

15.    Barrister Murtaza Wahab,                                                  Ex-Officio Member

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh                                                       

For Law, Environment, Climate Change &

Coastal Development                                 

16.   Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

17.   Secretary to Government of Sindh, Labour and Human Resources Department.





I am to state that the Honourable Chairman has been pleased to convene the meeting of Standing Committee on Agriculture is scheduled to be held on WEDNESDAY, THE 11TH DECEMBER, 2019 AT 12:00 NOON in Committee Room No. 02, OLD Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi to consider the Government Bill No. 24 of 2019-The Sindh Women Workers Bill, 2019.

It is therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.



Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS- SC (L&HR)/2019/1433          KARACHI, THE 10th DECEMBER, 2019.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

01.  Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

02.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

03.  Additional Secretary (I-II), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

04.  Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

05.  Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

06.  Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

07.  Assistant Secretary, Public Accounts Committee, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

08.  Assistant Secretary (Standing Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

09.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.  Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.  Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.  P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.  P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.  Mr. Haroon, Officer-on-Special Duty, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.  Mr. Malik Sana-ur-Rehman Tiwana, Officer-on-Special Duty, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.  Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17. Recording Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18. Molvi Ghulam Ali, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


Deputy Director Legislation

        Provincial Assembly of Sindh