As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


20th March 2019  |  PAS/LEGIS-PAC/2019/1648

Meeting of the Public Accounts Committee


1-   Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA.                            Member

2-   Ms. Faryal Talpur, MPA.                                         Member

3-   Mr. Sharjeel Inam, MPA.                                                  Member

4-   Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA.                      Member

5-   Mr. Abdul Karim Soomro, MPA.                               Member

6-   Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                             Member

7-   Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.                           Member

8-   Mr. Mukesh Kumar Chawla, MPA/                            Ex-Officio

Minister for Excise, Taxation, Narcotics                             Member

& Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh

9-   Barrister Murtaza Wahab,                                       Ex-Officio

Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law,                 Member

Anti-Corruption, Information & Archives




I am to state that the meeting of the Public Accounts Committee is scheduled to be held on THURSDAY, THE 21ST MARCH, 2019 IMMEDIATELY JUST AFTER SESSION in Committee Room No. 01, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi, to elect its Chairman.


It is, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-PAC/2019/1648                                   KARACHI, THE 20TH MARCH, 2019.


A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-


  1. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
  2. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department.
  3. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  4. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  5. Additional Secretary (B&A)/ D.D.O., Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  6. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  7. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. Assistant Secretary (Standing Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  10. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  11. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  12. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  13. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary PAC & Legislation, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  14. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh