As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


19th March 2019  |  PAS/LEGIS-SC(IRRIGATION)/2019/1608

Notification - Standing Committee on Irrigation

NO.PAS/Legis-SC(Irrigation)/2019-The following Members of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh are declared elected on 18th March, 2019 as Members of the Standing Committee on Irrigation for the duration of Assembly as required under Rule 163 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


1.   Mr. Jam Awais Bijar Khan Jokhio, MPA.                Member

2.   Mr. Ali Hassan, MPA.                                 Member

3.   Mr. Tariq Masood Arain, MPA.                     Member

4.   Mr. Abdul Aziz Junejo, MPA.                       Member

5.   Mr. Hizbullah Bughio, MPA.                         Member

6.   Syeda Marvi Faseeh, MPA.                         Member

7.   Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan, MPA.                 Member

8.   Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.               Member

9.   Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                 Member

10.  Mr. Imdad Ali Pitafi, MPA.                         Member

11.  Mr. Munawar Ali Wassan, MPA.                  Member






Provincial Assembly of Sindh



A copy is forwarded to the Superintendent, Printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with request that the above Notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.







Provincial Assembly of Sindh



A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


1.        All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2.        Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

3.        Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

4.        Chairman, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

5.        Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

6.        Secretary to Government of Sindh, Irrigation Department.

7.        Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

8.        Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9.        Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10.     Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

11.     Chairman, Sindh Revenue Board, Karachi.

12.     Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

13.     Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

14.     Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/ Gilgit-Baltistan.

15.     Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

16.     Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

17.     Inspector General of Prisons, Sindh.

18.     Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

19.     Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

20.     Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

21.     Additional Secretary (B&A)/ D.D.O, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22.     Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

23.     Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24.     All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25.     Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26.     Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27.     P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

28.     Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

29.     P.S to Senior Special Secretary (PAC & Legislation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

30.     P.S to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.






Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh