As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


13th December 2018  |  PAS/Legis-G-84/2018/421

Office Bearers of the Sindh Women's Parliamentary Caucus

Madam Acting Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been pleased to announce the names of office bearers of the Sindh Women’s Parliamentary Caucus as follows:





Ms. Rehana Laghari,

Deputy Speaker,

Provincial Assembly of Sindh


Ms. Sadia Javed, MPA.


Ms. Farhat Seemen, MPA.

General Secretary

Ms. Adeeba Hassan, MPA.


Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA.

Information Secretary

Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.







Provincial Assembly of Sindh


PAS/Legis-G-84/2018/421                 Karachi, the 13th December, 2018

A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

01. Ms. Rehana Laghari, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

02. Ms. Sadia Javed, MPA.

03. Ms. Farhat Seemen, MPA.

04. Ms. Adeeba Hassan, MPA.

05. Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA.

06. Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.

07. Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

08. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

09. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh

10. Chairman, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

11. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

12. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

13. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Women Development Department.

14. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

15. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

16. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

17. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

18. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

19. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

20. Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

21. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

22. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

23. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

24. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

25. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

26. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

27. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

28. Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

29. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

30. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

31. P.S. to Minister for Women Development, Sindh.

32. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

33. P.S to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



              (M.H.M.HASSAN SHAH)

       Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh