As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


10th December 2018  |  PAS/Legis-B-04/2018/252


The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Monday, the 26th November, 2018 constituted a Select Committee consisting of the following Members–

1-    MR. GHANWER ALI KHAN ISRAN, MPA                      Convener

2-    MS. TANZILA UMI HABIBA, MPA                              Member

3-    MS. NIDA KHUHRO, MPA                                        Member

4-    DR. SOHRAB KHAN SARKI, MPA                              Member

5-    SYED IMRAN ALI SHAH, MPA                                  Member

6-    MR. MUHAMMAD HUSSAIN KHAN, MPA            Member

7-    MS. NUSRAT BANO SEHAR ABBASI, MPA                  Member


with the terms of reference to examine the Government Bill No. 04 of 2018-The Sindh Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases Bill, 2018 and report back to the Assembly within two weeks.


Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-B-04/2018/252                 KARACHI, THE 10TH DECEMBER, 2018.

A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1-    Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA

2-    Ms. Tanzila Umi Habiba, MPA

3-    Ms. Nida Khuhro, MPA

4-    Dr. Sohrab Khan Sarki, MPA

5-    Syed Imran Ali Shah, MPA

6-    Mr. Muhammad Hussain Khan, MPA

7-    Ms. Nusrat Bano Sehar Abbasi, MPA

8-    Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

9-    Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

10- Chairman, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

11- Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

12- Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

13- Secretary to Government of Sindh, Health Department.

14- Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

15- Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

16- Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

17- Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

18- Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

19- Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

20- Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative

Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

21- Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

22- Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

23- Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

24- Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

25- Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

26- Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

27- Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

28- Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

29- Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

30- P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

31- P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh