As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
باسہولت چھپنے والا متن


28th August 2018  |  PAS/Legis-G-47/2018/3183

Seat PS-111 KARACHI SOUTH-V has become vacant with effect from 28 Aug 2018.

Mr. Imran Ismail, Member, Provincial Assembly of Sindh from PS-111 Karachi South -V has tendered his resignation as required by clause (1) of Article 64 read with Article 127 of Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, his resignation has been accepted. Thereupon, the seat has become vacant with effect from 28th August, 2018.






The Superintendent, Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi – For immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the date of 28th August, 2018. 50 copies of the Gazette may be supplied to this Secretariat.


NO.PAS/Legis-G-47/2018/3183     Karachi, the 28th August, 2018

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01. Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan, Islamabad.

02. Provincial Election Commissioner of Sindh, Karachi.

03. MR. IMRAN ISMAIL, Former-Member, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

04. Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).
05. Principal Secretary to the President of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
06. Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

07. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
08. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

09. Chairman, Planning & Development Board.

10. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
11. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
12. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh(All)

13. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
14. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

15. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.
16. Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
17. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

18. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

19. Registrar, Sindh Labour Appellate Tribunal, Karachi.

20. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

21. Additional Secretary (B&A)/DDO, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22. Deputy Commissioners, Sindh (All).

23. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24. Director, Research & Publication, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25. Librarian, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.