As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


23rd February 2023  |  PAS/Legis-G-71/2018/1245

Numbered List of Resolutions and Motions


        The Honourable Members (All),

        Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



I have the honour to inform you that numbered list of Resolutions and Motions have been placed in the legislation branch (Room No.115) of this Secretariat.


2.     In case, you have given notice of Resolutions under Rule 124 or Motions under Rule 209 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, 2013, you are requested to enter your name and sign in the said numbered lists by Thursday, the 23rd February, 2023 and Friday, the 24th February, 2023 against any one number.


3.     The balloting of the Resolutions and Motions will be held in the office of the Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh on FRIDAY, THE 24TH FEBRUARY, 2023 IMMEDIATELY JUST AFTER SESSION.


4.     You may kindly make it convenient to attend, if so desired.





                                                                                                 Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/Legis-G-71/2018/1245              Karachi, the 23rd FEBRUARY, 2023.


A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

  1. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  2. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  3. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  4. P.S to Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics, Food and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.
  5. P.S. to Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law.
  6. P.S. to Parliamentary Party leaders (All), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


      Deputy Director (Legislation)

      Provincial Assembly of Sindh