Printer Friendly


14th September 2021  |  PAS/Legis-G-71/2018/2140

Numbered List of Resolutions and Motions


        The Honourable Members (All),

        Provincial Assembly of Sindh.




I have the honour to inform you that numbered list of Resolutions and Motions have been placed in the legislation branch (Room No.115) of this Secretariat.


2.     In case, you have given notice of Resolutions under Rule 124 or Motions under Rule 209 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, 2013, you are requested to enter your name and sign in the said numbered lists by Thursday, the 16th September, 2021 and Friday, the 17th September, 2021 against any one number.


3.     The balloting of the Resolutions and Motions will be held in the office of the Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh on FRIDAY, THE 17th SEPTEMBER, 2021  AT 01:30 P.M.


4.     You may kindly make it convenient to attend, if so desired.





                                                                                                 Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/Legis-G-71/2018/2140    Karachi, the 14th September, 2021.


A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

  1. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  2. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  3. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  4. P.S to Minister for Excise, Taxation & Narcotics and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.
  5. P.S. to Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law, Environment, Climate Change & Coastal Development, Sindh.
  6. P.S. to Parliamentary Party leaders (All), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  10. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  11. P.A. to Additional Secretary (B&A), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Deputy Director (Legislation)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh