Printer Friendly


3rd June 2020  |  PAS/Legis-G-13/2019/3489

Hon: Speaker adjour the time of sitting of the Assembly

The following Order made by the Honourable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh is hereby published for general information.




In exercise of powers conferred upon me under Rule 29 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, I, AGHA SIRAJ KHAN DURRANI, Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, do hereby adjourn the time of sitting of the Assembly, which was being held on Thursday, the 04th June, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. Now, it will be held on THURSDAY, THE 04TH JUNE, 2020 AT 03:00 P.M.


                                                                                   AGHA SIRAJ KHAN DURRANI

                                                                                    Provincial Assembly of Sindh

 Karachi, the 03rd June, 2020

NO.PAS/Legis-G-13/2019/3489                                            Karachi, the 3rd June, 2020

 A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01. Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).
02. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
03. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

04. Chairperson, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

05. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

06. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).
07. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home Department.
08. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.
09. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
10. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
11. Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
12. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
13. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
14. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh(All)

15. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

16. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

17. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

18. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

19. Additional Secretary (B&A), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

20. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

21. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22. Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

23. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

28. P.S. to Ministers / Advisors / Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh (All).

29. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh