Printer Friendly


19th May 2020  |  PAS/Legis-G-13/2019/3381

Hon'ble Speaker adjourn the timing of sitting of the Assembly. Now it will be held on 03rd June 2020 at 11.00 a.m.

The following Order made by the Honourable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh is hereby published for general information.




In exercise of powers conferred upon me under Rule 29 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, I, Agha Siraj Khan Durrani, Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, do hereby adjourn the timing of sitting of the Assembly which was being held on  Wednesday, the 20th May, 2020 AT 11:00 A.M. Now, it will be held on WEDNESDAY, THE 03RD JUNE, 2020 AT 11.00 A.M.


                                                                               AGHA SIRAJ KHAN DURRANI

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

Karachi, the 19th May, 2020


NO.PAS/Legis-G-13/2019/3381                                            Karachi, the 19th May, 2020

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01. Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).
02. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
03. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

04. Chairman, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

05. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).
06. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home Department.

07. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.
08. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
09. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
10. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD

11. Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
12. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
13. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
14. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh(All)

15. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

16. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

17. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

18. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

19. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

20. Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

21. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23. Chief Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24. Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25. P.S. to Senior Special Secretary (PAC & Legislation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26. P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27. P.S. to Ministers / Advisors / Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

28. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.





                                                                         Provincial Assembly of Sindh