Printer Friendly


12th March 2020  |  PAS/PAC-2/2020/3309

Postponement of meeting of the Public Accounts Committee


1.      The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Finance Department,



2.      The Chairmen to Government of Sindh,

Planning & Development Department,



3.      The Secretary Union Council, (Abdoo/ Jendo Dero /Memoodabad/ Mirzapur /Nim Shareef /Naushehro Abro /Sehwani /Shabeerabad /Sherkot), District Shikarpur.


4.      The Secretary Union Council, (Abad /Abran /Bhorti /Chaheen /Daris /Darya Khan / Depaarja /Dalipota), District Naushero Feroz.



            I am directed to this Secretariat’s letter No.PAS/PAC-2/2020/2803, dated 06th February, 2020 on the subject noted above and to state that the Honourable Chairman, Public Accounts Committee has been pleased to postponed the meetings which were fix to be held on 13th, 14th & 16th March, 2020.


            The next date of PAC meeting will be intimated later on.


                                                                                                   M.H.M HASSAN SHAH

                                                                                                       SECRETARY (PAC)

                                                                                    PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF SINDH   

NO.PAS/PAC-2/2020/3309                           Karachi, the 12th March, 2020

A copy is forwarded for information to:-

1.      The Hon’able Chairman/Members, Public Accounts Committee (All).

2.      The Minister for Finance, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

3.      The Principal Secretary to Governor Sindh, Karachi.

4.      The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister Sindh, Karachi.

5.      The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Finance Department, Karachi.

6.      The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Local Government Department, Karachi.

7.      The Director General Audit Sindh, Karachi.

8.      The Director General Audit Local Council Sindh, Karachi.

9.      The Director (Press), Information Department, Government of Sindh.

10.  The Deputy Secretary (Staff) to Chief Secretary Sindh, Karachi.

11.  The Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.  The Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.  Syed Muhammad Ali, Sr. Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.  The Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.  The P.A. to Additional Secretary (PAC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.  Mr. Haroon, OSD/Incharge Committee Rooms, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17.  The Administrator Automation, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18.  The P.S. to Mr. Chairman, Public Accounts Committee, PAS, Karachi.

19.  The Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

20.  The Incharge Reception (Main Gate), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

21.  Master File 2019.

                                                                            (TARIQ HUSSAIN MAHAR)

              Assistant Secretary 

      Provincial Assembly of Sindh    

             Ph. No.021-99212058