Printer Friendly


7th January 2020  |  PAS/Q/C.A/2127

Numbered List of Call Attentions.


          All Members,

          Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



          I have the honour to inform you that numbered list of Call Attention have been placed in the Question Branch (Room No.109) of this Secretariat.


2.       In case, you have given notice of Call Attentions under Rule 65 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh 2013, you are requested to enter your name and sign in the said numbered lists by Wednesday, the 8th January, 2020 against any one number. (Call Attention of only those MPAs will be included in Balloting, who signed the numbered list).


3.       The balloting of the Call Attentions will be held at the Committee Room No.2, (Old Assembly Building) Provincial Assembly of Sindh, on 8th January, 2020 immediately after the Session.


4.       You may kindly make it convenient to attend, if so desired.


                                                                   MUHAMMAD KHAN RIND

                                                                       Senior Special Secretary

                                                                   Provincial Assembly of Sindh 

No.PAS/Q/C.A/2127                  Karachi, dated the 7th  January, 2020.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-

1.     Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh

2.      Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

3.      Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

4.      PS. to Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.

5.      P.S. to Advisor to Chief Minister, Sindh for Law, and Anti-Corruption Sindh.

6.      P.S. to Parliamentary Party Leaders (All).

7.      P.S to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

8. OSD (Old Assembly Building) Provincial Assembly of Sindh. (With the direction to make necessary arrangements at Committee Room No.2).

                  (HABIBULLAH RIND)  

            Assistant Secretary (Question)

            Provincial Assembly of Sindh