As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


7th May 2019  |  PAS/LEGIS-SC(Energy)/2019/2341

Arbab Lutfullah MPA has been elected as Chairman of the Standing Committee on Energy

ARBAB LUTFULLAH, Member, Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been elected as Chairman of the Standing Committee on Energy as required under sub-rule (1) of Rule 164 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, assumed the charge of office of the Chairman of the said Committee on the 04th May, 2019.






Provincial Assembly of Sindh

The Superintendent, Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi - For immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing today’s date and supply 30 copies thereof to this Secretariat.

NO.PAS/LEGIS-SC(ENERGY)/2019/2341               KARACHI, THE 07th MAY, 2019.


A copy is forwarded for information to:-


1.      Arbab Lutfullah, MPA/ Chairman of the Standing Committee on EnergyJ.

2.      Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

3.      Members of the Standing Committee on Energy (All).

4.      Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

5.      Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

6.      Chairman, Planning and Development Board, Sindh.

7.      Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

8.      Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

9.      Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

10.    Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

11.    Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

12.    Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

13.    Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

14.    Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtun Khuwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad.

15.    Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

16.    Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

17.    Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

18.    Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department, Karachi.

19.    Secretary to Government of Sindh, Energy Department, Karachi.

20.    Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

21.    Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

22.    Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

23.    Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24.    Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25.    P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

26.    P.S. to Senior Special Secretary (PAC & Legislation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27.   P.S. to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh